Cash Suvidha

From Deletionpedia.org: a home for articles deleted from Wikipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
This article was considered for deletion at Wikipedia on January 4 2017. This is a backup of Wikipedia:Cash_Suvidha. All of its AfDs can be found at Wikipedia:Special:PrefixIndex/Wikipedia:Articles_for_deletion/Cash_Suvidha, the first at Wikipedia:Wikipedia:Articles_for_deletion/Cash_Suvidha. Purge

Wikipedia editors had multiple issues with this page:

Template:More footnotes Template:COI oooh, orphan

company

Cash Suvidha[1] is a online lending platform[2] in India.[3] It is the trade name of Usha Financial Services Pvt. Ltd., a non-banking finance company (NBFC)[4][5] registered with the RBI.

History

Founded in 2016 by Mr. Rajesh Gupta and Mr. Anoop Garg, Cash Suvidha[6][7] is currently headquartered in New Delhi, India.

Partnerships

Cash Suvidha partnered with India Infoline, Yes Bank and Indiabulls.

Services

Entrepreneurial finance[8]

Business Loan for SME[9]

Loan for Women's empowerment[10][11][12][13][14]

References

  1. "Cashsuvidha - Aims to Help the Ambitious People by Providing Them a Wide Range of Loans". BWDiSRUPT. http://bwdisrupt.businessworld.in/article/Cashsuvidha-Aims-to-Help-the-Ambitious-People-by-Providing-Them-a-Wide-Range-of-Loans/04-11-2016-107767/. 
  2. "FinTech companies an essential element of MSME industry". TECH IN ASIA. https://www.techinasia.com/talk/fintech-companies-essential-element-msme-industry. 
  3. "Cash Suvidha – an online platform that solves your financial worries". Red Newswire. http://www.rednewswire.com/ultimate-financial-suvidha-just-click-away/. 
  4. "CashSuvidha Is Revolutionizing NBFC Sector With Hassle Free Loans". Startup Wonders. https://startupwonders.com/cashsuvidha-revolutionizing-nbfc-sector-hassle-free-loans/. Retrieved 21 November 2016. 
  5. "Tracking CashSuvidha With Successful Growth Of NBFC Market". Humans of Entrepreneurship. http://humansofentrepreneurship.com/tracking-cashsuvidha-with-successful-growth-of-nbfc-market/. Retrieved 26 November 2016. 
  6. "Cashsuvidha- A new way for business loan". Startups Talk. http://www.startupstalk.org/cashsuvidha-new-way-business-loan/. 
  7. "THE ULTIMATE FINANCIAL CASH SUVIDHA JUST A CLICK AWAY". Indian CEO. https://indianceo.in/startup/financial-cash-suvidha/. 
  8. "THE ULTIMATE FINANCIAL SUVIDHA JUST A CLICK AWAY". FAAD. http://www.faad.in/details.php?view_id=273. 
  9. "Cash Suvidha helping the SMEs get a loan". Page Swype. http://pageswype.com/cash-suvidha-helping-smes-with-loan/. 
  10. "CASH SUVIDHA – 'Empowering Women in Entrepreneurship'". My Startup Story. http://www.mystartupstory.org/single-post/2016/12/24/CASH-SUVIDHA-%E2%80%93-Empowering-Women-in-Entrepreneurship. 
  11. "CASH SUVIDHA – 'Empowering Women in Entrepreneurship'". Tech Circle - VCCircle. http://techcircle.vccircle.com/2016/12/30/online-lending-segment-gains-traction-as-over-25-startups-emerge-in-two-years/. 
  12. "Cash Suvidha – Fostering Women to Don the Entrepreneurship Hat". Startup Selfie. http://blog.startupselfie.org/index.php/2016/12/31/cash-suvidha-fostering-women-to-don-the-entrepreneurship-hat/. 
  13. "How We Are Fostering Women Entrepreneurship – Journey of CashSuvidha". i am wire. http://www.iamwire.com/2017/01/women-entrepreneurship-cashsuvidha/146794. 
  14. "This Delhi Based Emerging Fin-Tech Startup Is Offering Business Loan Within 5 Days To Women Entrepreneurs". Indian Web2. http://www.indianweb2.com/2017/01/04/delhi-based-cashsuvidha-offers-business-loan-within-5-days-entrepreneurs/. 

External links