Devsena Mishra

From Deletionpedia.org: a home for articles deleted from Wikipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
This article was considered for deletion at Wikipedia on October 11 2015. This is a backup of Wikipedia:Devsena_Mishra. All of its AfDs can be found at Wikipedia:Special:PrefixIndex/Wikipedia:Articles_for_deletion/Devsena_Mishra, the first at Wikipedia:Wikipedia:Articles_for_deletion/Devsena_Mishra. Purge

Devsena Mishra is the daughter of Dr. Annapurna Mishra,[1][2] the First Mayor of the East Delhi Municipal Corporation BJP [3][4][5] and sister of Kapil Mishra, the Law and Tourism Minister of Delhi AAP.[6][7] She is an IT leader[8][9] and independent writer.[10] She has written a series of articles to promote advance technology[11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19] and government programs such as Digital India[20][21][22] and Make in India.[23][24] Her recent article "India and Israel: A Good Partnership"[25][26][27][28][29][30][31] received good response from Israeli community.

References

  1. "Annapurna Mishra elected East Delhi mayor". Press Trust of India. zee news. http://zeenews.india.com/news/delhi/annapoorna-mishra-elected-east-delhi-mayor_772758.html. Retrieved 1 May 2012. 
  2. "New Mayor for east Delhi civic agency". Indo-Asian News Service. newstrackindia. http://www.newstrackindia.com/newsdetails/2012/05/01/363--New-Mayor-for-east-Delhi-civic-agency-.html. Retrieved 1 May 2012. 
  3. "BJP fields women mayors in three corporations in Delhi". Mail Today Bureau. indiatoday. http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/bjp-fields-women-mayors-in-three-corporations-in-delhi/1/186254.html. Retrieved 27 April 2012. 
  4. "Annapoorna Mishra elected East Delhi Municipal Corp Mayor". Press Trust of India. businessstandard. http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/annapoorna-mishra-elected-east-delhi-municipal-corp-mayor-112050100289_1.html. Retrieved 1 May 2012. 
  5. "Meet the troika of women mayors". Hindustan Times. Hamari Jamatia. http://www.hindustantimes.com/newdelhi/meet-the-troika-of-women-mayors/article1-918473.aspx. Retrieved 24 August 2012. 
  6. "Kapil Mishra named new Delhi Law Minister". The Hindu. Press Trust of India. http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/kapil-mishra-named-new-delhi-law-minister/article7301817.ece. Retrieved 10 June 2015. 
  7. "Delhi statehood is a key issue for us: AAP's Kapil Mishra". Hindustan Times. HT. http://www.hindustantimes.com/newdelhi/delhi-statehood-is-a-key-issue-for-us-aap-s-kapil-mishra/article1-1366564.aspx. Retrieved 7 July 2015. 
  8. "Sharing my article". wikileaks.org. https://wikileaks.org/hackingteam/emails/emailid/1112783. 
  9. "Devsena Mishra". scrumalliance.org. https://www.scrumalliance.org/community/profile/dmishra5. 
  10. "Devsena Mishra". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/author/admin/. 
  11. "Waterfall to Agile". scrumalliance.org.. https://www.scrumalliance.org/community/articles/2014/october/waterfall-to-agile-%E2%80%93-a-result-oriented-approach. 
  12. "Scrum Versus SAFe". scrumalliance.org.. https://www.scrumalliance.org/community/articles/2014/november/scrum-versus-safe. 
  13. "Process Excellence: Six Sigma and Scrum". goarticles.com. http://goarticles.com/article/Process-Excellence-Six-Sigma-and-Scrum/9618349/. 
  14. "Current State of Agile/Scrum Acceptance: Six Sigma and Scrum". goarticles.com. http://goarticles.com/article/Current-State-of-Agile-Scrum-Acceptance/9686752/. 
  15. "Cyber Security". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/cyber-security/. 
  16. "Financial Services Trends". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/financial-services-trends/. 
  17. "DevOps". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/devops/. 
  18. "Cloud Computing". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/cloud-computing/. 
  19. "Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Systems and Big Data: Emerging trends for startups". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/artificial-intelligence-virtual-systems-and-big-data-emerging-trends-for-startups/. 
  20. "#DigitalIndia: Highlights of Digital India Week and Recent Developments- ii". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/digitalindia-highlights-of-digital-india-week-and-recent-developments-ii/. 
  21. "#DigitalIndia: Recent Developments- i". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/digital-india-recent-developments-i/. 
  22. "#DigitalIndia". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/digitalindia/. 
  23. "Make In India". goarticles.com. http://goarticles.com/article/Make-In-India/9643741/. 
  24. "Hannover Messe #MakeInIndia". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/hannover-messe-make-in-india/. 
  25. "India and Israel: A good partnership". United with Israel. http://unitedwithisrael.org/good-news-israel-archive-week-of-july-5-2015/. 
  26. "India and Israel: A good partnership". Israel Active. http://israelactive.com/economy-business/india-and-israel-a-good-partnership/. 
  27. "Good News From Israel". Michael Ordman. Jewish Business News. http://jewishbusinessnews.com/2015/07/06/good-news-from-israel-3/. Retrieved 6 July 2015. 
  28. "History of Israel’s Good News". ZOA. zionist organization of America. http://staging.zoa.org/news/history-of-israels-good-news-jul-to-sep-2015/. Retrieved July 2015. 
  29. "GOOD NEWS FROM AMAZING ISRAEL: MICHAEL ORDMAN - RUTHFULLY YOURS". ruthfullyyours.com. http://www.ruthfullyyours.com/2015/07/05/good-news-from-amazing-israel-michael-ordman-82/. 
  30. "India and Israel: A Good Partnership". TY Michelle. IsraelSeen. http://israelseen.com/2015/07/05/this-weeks-sanity-report-from-israel-july-5th-2015/. Retrieved 5 July 2015. 
  31. "India and Israel: A Good Partnership". a2zstartup.com. http://www.a2zstartup.com/india-and-israel-a-good-partnership/.