Wayne Hector songwriting discography

From Deletionpedia.org: a home for articles deleted from Wikipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
This article was considered for deletion at Wikipedia on January 14 2016. This is a backup of Wikipedia:Wayne_Hector_songwriting_discography. All of its AfDs can be found at Wikipedia:Special:PrefixIndex/Wikipedia:Articles_for_deletion/Wayne_Hector_songwriting_discography, the first at Wikipedia:Wikipedia:Articles_for_deletion/Wayne_Hector_songwriting_discography. Purge

Template:EngvarB Wayne Hector is a British songwriter. This is a list compiling his songwriting discography.

Songs

Song Artist
Why (Are We Still Friends?) 98 Degrees[1]
I Don't Wanna Be Alone All Saints[2]
You Are Atomic Kitten[3]
Boyfriend Big Time Rush[4]
Show Me Big Time Rush[5]
You Didn't Expect That Billy Crawford[6]
Without You Blue[7]
And I Boyzone[8]
You Needed Me Boyzone[7]
Out from Under Britney Spears[9]
I Just Can't Live A Lie Carrie Underwood[10]
Call My Name Charlotte Church[11]
Favorite Scars Cher[12]
Just a Fool Christina Aguilera[13]
Sparks Cover Drive[14]
Forever Damage[15]
So What If I Damage[16]
Good Intentions Dappy[17]
Long, Long Way to Go Def Leppard[18]
Woman Delta Goodrem[19]
Be Myself Again Donna Summer[20]
Big When I Was Little Eliza[21]
Take My Breath Away Emma Bunton[22]
Break Your Plans The Fray[23]
Go Your Own Way Gareth Gates[7]
Accidental Garou[24]
Something New Girls Aloud[25]
He Don't Love You Human Nature[26]
We Like to Party Inna[27]
Say Love Jojo
Get Down James Arthur[28]
Supposed James Arthur[28]
Bones James Blunt[29]
Hollywood James Blunt[29]
Miss America James Blunt[29]
Postcard James Blunt[29]
The Only One James Blunt[29]
Rest of Our Life Jason Derulo[30]
The Letter James Morrison[31]
Beat Again JLS[32]
Everybody in Love JLS[32]
Hold Me Down JLS[33]
Love You More JLS[34]
Running John Newman[35]
What If Kate Winslet[36]
Rejoice Katherine Jenkins[37]
Bailamos Klaus Badelt / Fergie[38]
Sexy Love Kylie Minogue
Vultures Labrinth[39]
Don't You Worry Madasun[40]
Feel Good Madasun[40]
Walking on Water Madasun[40]
No Cure Megan Hilty[41]
All That You Deserve Michael Bolton[42]
All This Time Michelle McManus[43]
Heart Without a Home (I'll Be Yours) Nick Carter[44]
Starships Nicki Minaj[15]
Whip It Nicki Minaj[45]
Don't Get Better No Authority[46]
Army of Two Olly Murs[47]
Hand on Heart Olly Murs[47]
Personal Olly Murs[47]
Thinking of Me Olly Murs[48]
Best Song Ever One Direction[49]
Little White Lies One Direction[49]
Everything About You One Direction[50]
Same Mistakes One Direction[50]
Steal My Girl One Direction[51]
Summer Love One Direction[52]
Why Don't We Go There One Direction[49]
All or Nothing O-Town[53]
Picking Up The Pieces Paloma Faith[54]
Streets of Glory Paloma Faith[54]
Flava Peter Andre[55]
Nobody Does It Better Pixie Lott[56]
Me and My Broken Heart Rixton[57]
Wait On Me Rixton[58]
Standing Still Roman Lob[59]
Lost For Words Ronan Keating[60]
Changing Sigma featuring Paloma Faith[61]
Higher Sigma featuring Labrinth
Flying Without Wings Ruben Studdard[62]
Black Box Stan Walker[63]
I Believe Stephen Gately[64]
Redlight Tiesto[65]
I Hate This Part The Pussycat Dolls[66]
All Time Low The Wanted[7]
Glad You Came The Wanted[7]
Gold Forever The Wanted[7]
Heart Vacancy The Wanted[7]
I Found You The Wanted[7]
Lightning The Wanted[7]
The Hardest Thing Toše Proeski[67]
Help Me Understand Trace Adkins[68]
Closer Tracie Spencer[69]
No Matter Tracie Spencer[69]
Need You Travie McCoy[70]
Last Night The Vamps[71]
Angel's Wings Westlife[72]
Drive (For All Time) Westlife[73]
Flying Without Wings Westlife[7]
Hey Whatever Westlife[74]
Queen of My Heart Westlife[73]
Swear It Again Westlife[7]
To Be Love Westlife[73]
We Are One Westlife[73]
What Makes a Man Westlife[73]
World of Our Own Westlife[73]

Albums

Album Artist
The Collection 98 Degrees[7]
Here We Come A1[7]
Saints & Sinners All Saints[7]
BTR Big Time Rush[75]
All Rise Blue[7]
Circus Britney Spears[7]
Some Hearts Carrie Underwood[7]
Messy Little Raindrops Cheryl Cole[7]
Closer to the Truth Cher[76]
Measure of a Man Clay Aiken[7]
Euphoria Enrique Iglesias[7]
5ive Five[7]
What My Heart Wants to Say Gareth Gates[7]
Ten Girls Aloud[7]
Human Nature Human Nature[26]
Some Kind of Trouble James Blunt[7]
Evolution JLS[33]
What's Wrong with This Picture? Lee Harding[7]
Lee Ryan Lee Ryan[7]
Just For You Lionel Richie[76]
Stardust MIKA[77]
Fear of Flying Mýa[76]
Now or Never Nick Carter[7]
In Case You Didn't Know Olly Murs[7]
Up All Night One Direction[7]
O-Town O-Town[7]
Young Foolish Happy Pixie Lott[7]
Feels Like Today Rascal Flatts[7]
Bring You Home Ronan Keating[7]
Ronan Ronan Keating[7]
La Voce Russell Watson[78]
Lift Shannon Noll[7]
Sanctuary Simon Webbe[7]
New Beginning Stephen Gately[64]
Higher The Overtones[79]
Doll Domination The Pussycat Dolls[7]
Pulse Toni Braxton[7]
Chrome Trace Adkins[68]
Lazarus Travie McCoy[80]
What the World Needs Now Is Love Wynonna Judd[7]

Soundtracks

Soundtrack
B*A*P*S[81]
Billy Elliot[81]
Bratz: The Movie[82]
Christmas Carol: The Movie[81]
Foolproof[81]
Loser[81]
Pitch Perfect[81]
Poseidon[81]
Wonderland[81]

References

  1. "Why (Are We Still Friends)". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/why-are-we-still-friends-mt0002750380/lyrics. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  2. "I Don't Wanna Be Alone". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/i-dont-wanna-be-alone-mt0011523947/lyrics. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  3. "You Are". Lyrics. http://www.lyrics.com/you-are-lyrics-atomic-kitten.html. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  4. "Boyfriend". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/boyfriend-mt0038765815. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  5. "Show Me". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/show-me-mt0042650817. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  6. "You Didn't Expect That". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/you-didnt-expect-that-mt0018186522/lyrics. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  7. 7.00 7.01 7.02 7.03 7.04 7.05 7.06 7.07 7.08 7.09 7.10 7.11 7.12 7.13 7.14 7.15 7.16 7.17 7.18 7.19 7.20 7.21 7.22 7.23 7.24 7.25 7.26 7.27 7.28 7.29 7.30 7.31 7.32 7.33 7.34 7.35 7.36 7.37 7.38 "Wayne Hector Credits". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/artist/wayne-hector-mn0000245410. Retrieved 9 December 2013. 
  8. "And I Lyrics". Lyrics. http://www.lyrics.com/and-i-lyrics-boyzone.html. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  9. "Circus". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/circus-mw0000802321. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  10. "Some Hearts". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/some-hearts-mw0000350590. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  11. "Call My Name". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/call-my-name-mt0031677385. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  12. "Closer to the Truth". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/closer-to-the-truth-mw0002557335. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  13. "Just a Fool". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/just-a-fool-mt0045839103. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  14. "Sparks". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/sparks-mw0002397630. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  15. 15.0 15.1 Paul Williams (19 February 2013). "Leading pop songwriter Wayne Hector on his ambition to work with bands". Music Week. http://www.musicweek.com/news/read/leading-pop-songwriter-wayne-hector-on-his-ambition-to-work-with-bands/053659?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+musicweek%2Fstream+%28Music+Week%3A+Stream%29. Retrieved 9 December 2013. 
  16. "So What If I". Lyrics. http://www.lyrics.com/so-what-if-i-lyrics-damage.html. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  17. "Good Intentions". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/good-intentions-mt0045668861. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  18. "Seriously, You're all going to have to leave this are". Classic Rock Magazine. http://archive.classicrockmagazine.com/view/september-2002/68/eriously-youre-all-going-to-have-to-leave-this-are. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  19. "Delta Goodrem". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/delta-mw0000789008. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  20. "Crayons". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/crayons-mw0000784991. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  21. "Eliza Doolittle premieres new single 'Big When I Was Little' – listen". Digital Spy. http://www.digitalspy.com/music/news/a488098/eliza-doolittle-premieres-new-single-big-when-i-was-little-listen.html. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  22. "Take My Breath Away". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/take-my-breath-away-mt0015475250. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  23. "Break Your Plans". Warner/Chappell Music. http://www.greensmokeracing.com/song-details/WW010226456000. Retrieved October 30, 2014. 
  24. "Piece of My Soul". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/piece-of-my-soul-mw0000809624. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  25. "Ten". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/ten-mw0002443150. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  26. 26.0 26.1 "Human Nature". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/human-nature-mw0000380337. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  27. "Party Never Ends". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/party-never-ends-mw0002492406. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  28. 28.0 28.1 "James Arthur". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/james-arthur-mw0002586669. Retrieved 21 January 2014. 
  29. 29.0 29.1 29.2 29.3 29.4 Template:Cite AV media notes
  30. Template:Cite AV media notes
  31. "Undiscovered". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/undiscovered-mw0000548906. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  32. 32.0 32.1 "JLS". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/jls-mw0001937203. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  33. 33.0 33.1 "Evolution". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/evolution-mw0002419163. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  34. "Outta This World". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/outta-this-world-mw0002057119. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  35. "Tribute". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/tribute-mw0002558883. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  36. "What If". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/what-if-mw0000456786. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  37. "Rejoice". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/rejoice-mw0000811701. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  38. "Bailamos". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/bailamos-mt0045238215. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  39. "Beneath Your Beautiful". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/beneath-your-beautiful-mw0002564420. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  40. 40.0 40.1 40.2 "Madasun". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/search/all/madasun. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  41. "It Happens All the Time". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/it-happens-all-the-time-mw0002477577. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  42. "Only a Woman Like You". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/only-a-woman-like-you-mw0000215164. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  43. "The Streets lead Ivor nominations". BBC News. http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/entertainment/4433223.stm. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  44. "Heart Without a Home (I'll Be Yours)". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/heart-without-a-home-ill-be-yours-mt0004082443/lyrics. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  45. "Whip It". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/whip-it-mt0046035410/lyrics. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  46. "No Authority". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/no-authority-mw0000084344. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  47. 47.0 47.1 47.2 "Right Place Right Time". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/right-place-right-time-mw0002425953. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  48. "Thinking of Me". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/thinking-of-me-mw0002068302. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  49. 49.0 49.1 49.2 Template:Cite AV media notes
  50. 50.0 50.1 "Up All Night". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/up-all-night-mw0002246441. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  51. Lewis Corner (September 27, 2014). "Exclusive: One Direction's new single: 'Steal My Girl' - First listen review". Digital Spy. http://www.digitalspy.com/music/feature/a599429/one-directions-new-single-steal-my-girl-first-listen-review.html#~oU93MAQGztAFGI. Retrieved October 30, 2014. 
  52. "Take Me Home". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/take-me-home-mw0002418914. Retrieved 21 January 2014. 
  53. "All or Nothing". All Music. http://www.lyrics.com/all-or-nothing-lyrics-o-town.html. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  54. 54.0 54.1 "Fall to Grace". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/fall-to-grace-mw0002320977. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  55. "Natural". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/natural-mw0000462526. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  56. "Young Foolish Happy". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/young-foolish-happy-mw0002233554. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  57. "BEHIND THE SONG: RIXTON – ME AND MY BROKEN HEART". Idobi Radio. June 30, 2014. http://idobi.com/news/2014/06/behind-the-song-brixton-me-and-my-broken-heart/. Retrieved October 30, 2014. 
  58. "Wait On Me". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/wait-on-me-mt0051379959. Retrieved 26 February 2015. 
  59. "Standing Still". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/standing-still-mw0002389108. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  60. "Lost For Words". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/lost-for-words-mt0047171565. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  61. "Sigma: Changing (Feat. Paloma Faith)". Ico Pop. http://www.icopop.net/2014/09/28/sigma-changing-feat-paloma-faith/. Retrieved October 30, 2014. 
  62. "Flying Without Wings". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/flying-without-wings-mw0000036415. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  63. "Introducing...Stan Walker". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/introducingstan-walker-mw0001958457. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  64. 64.0 64.1 "New Beginning". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/new-beginning-mw0000740771. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  65. "Redlight". Warner/Chappell Music. http://www.greensmokeracing.com/song-details/WW010225526000. Retrieved October 30, 2014. 
  66. Paul Williams (12 June 2008). "Just Call Him Mr. Diversity". Music Week. 
  67. "Exclusive: Official Video Release by Fabrizio Faniello". Esc Flash Malta. http://www.escflashmalta.com/index.php/music-news/local-music-scene-news/item/2297-exclusive-official-video-release-by-fabrizio-faniello. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  68. 68.0 68.1 "Chrome". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/chrome-mw0000591379. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  69. 69.0 69.1 "Tracie". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/tracie-mw0000599998. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  70. "Need You". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/song/need-you-mt0036367821. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  71. Lewis Corner (April 9, 2014). "The Vamps: 'Last Night' single review: "A sugary pop-rock anthem"". Digital Spy. http://www.digitalspy.com/music/review/a563539/the-vamps-last-night-single-review-a-sugary-pop-rock-anthem.html#~oU968MCNLI2xPt. Retrieved October 30, 2014. 
  72. "Angel's Wings". Lyrics. http://www.lyrics.com/angels-wings-lyrics-westlife.html. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  73. 73.0 73.1 73.2 73.3 73.4 73.5 "Westlife Discography". http://www.allmusic.com/artist/westlife-mn0000201983/discography. Retrieved 9 December 2013. 
  74. "Turnaround". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/turnaround-mw0000470447. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  75. "Big Time Rush". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/big-time-rush-mw0002043789/credits. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  76. 76.0 76.1 76.2 "Wayne Hector Anthony". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/artist/wayne-anthony-hector-mn0002567908. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  77. "Songbook Vol. 1". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/songbook-vol-1-mw0002597055. Retrieved 21 January 2014. 
  78. "La Voce". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/la-voce-mw0002035502. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  79. "Music News: The Overtones release new album Higher & New single ‘Loving the sound’". After Dark. http://www.afterdark.ie/index.php/news/view/201. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  80. "Lazarus". All Music. http://www.allmusic.com/album/lazarus-mw0001990094/credits. Retrieved 11 December 2013. 
  81. 81.0 81.1 81.2 81.3 81.4 81.5 81.6 81.7 "Wayne Hector". IMDb. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1216681/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1. Retrieved 10 December 2013. 
  82. Out from Under. Google Books. http://books.google.com/books/about/Out_from_Under_Song.html?id=qT93MAEACAAJ. Retrieved 10 December 2013.